Skip to main content

Event Calendar

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

January 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
12:00 pm3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
100 N. Cameron St. Harrisburg, PA 2nd Floor

Friday, January 10, 2020
11:00 am3:00 pm
100 N. Cameron St, Harrisburg, Pa 17101

Monday, January 13, 2020
12:00 pm6:00 pm
100 N. Cameron St, Harrisburg, Pa 17101

Monday, January 13, 2020
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Monday, January 13, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
100 N. Cameron St, Harrisburg, Pa 17101

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
12:00 pm6:00 pm
100 N. Cameron St, Harrisburg, Pa 17101

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
LGBT Center of Central PA 1306 N 3rd St, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
12:00 pm3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
12:00 pm6:00 pm
100 N. Cameron St, Harrisburg, Pa 17101

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
100 N. Cameron St. Harrisburg, PA 2nd Floor

Thursday, January 16, 2020
6:30 pm8:00 pm

Friday, January 17, 2020
11:00 am3:00 pm
100 N. Cameron St, Harrisburg, Pa 17101

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
12:00 pm3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
100 N. Cameron St. Harrisburg, PA 2nd Floor

Friday, January 24, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020
12:00 pm6:15 pm
100 North Cameron st, Harrisburg, Pa 17101

Monday, January 27, 2020
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Monday, January 27, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
100 N. Cameron St, Harrisburg, Pa 17101

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
LGBT Center of Central PA 1306 N 3rd St, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
12:00 pm3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
100 N. Cameron St. Harrisburg, PA 2nd Floor

Thursday, January 30, 2020
6:30 pm8:00 pm
100 N. Cameron St, Harrisburg, Pa 17101

Friday, January 31, 2020
11:00 am3:00 pm
100 N. Cameron St, Harrisburg, Pa 17101